Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway.

Every time I am blamed for no reason,cries Ramya

Ramya, the bold girl of Kannada film industry, attended the press meet for her film Sanju Weds Geetha, where she could not control her emotions. She started crying when she explained why she could not attend the audio release of Dandam Dashagunam (she was busy shopping for furniture for her new apartment). Ramya said, “Every time I am blamed though there is no fault of mine. I have decided to quit the movie industry. I have high hopes on Sanju Weds Geetha and this will be my last film. The film is close to my heart. I do not wish to take credit for it.” Ramya attending the press meet of Sanju Weds Geetha was not surprising because she is one of its producers and the poster says ‘Sandalwood Queen Ramya Presents’. The producers Pramod Narayan and Nagashekar started the film and Ramya helped in completing it.

Leave a Reply

